Executive Committee

SCW has a collaborative leadership structure: While core personnel are housed at the coordinating center, the executive committee includes representation from contributing hospital sites and affilitate organizations.


Jon C. Gould, MD

Medical College of Wisconsin

Alonzo P. Walker Professor in
General Surgery

Chief, Division of General Surgery


Jeffrey Landercasper, MD, FACS

Gundersen Health System (GHS)

Director Emeritus, Norma J Vinger Center for Breast Care GHS

Past Chair, Department of Surgery GHS

Clinical Adjunct Professor of Surgery, University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Executive Committee

Barbara Boyer, MD, Marshfield Clinic

Beth Dibbert, Wisconsin Hospital Association (WHA)

Annie Dunham, MD, General Surgery Resident, UW Health

Tracie Halvorsen, RN, SSM Health St. Mary’s

Dana Henkel, MD, SSM Health

Neel Karne, MD, Beloit Health System

Amanda Kong, MD, MS, FACS, Medical College of Wisconsin

David Nerenz, PhD, Henry Ford Health System

Chris Queram, Wisconsin Collaborative for Healthcare Quality (WCHQ)

Dana Richardson, MA, BS, Wisconsin Health Information Organization (WHIO)

Jill Ties, MD, St. Croix Regional Medical Center

Joseph Weber, MD, Aurora Health Care

Executive Committee Resources